DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL INDIRAPURAM

Members of the Managing Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. V. K. Shunglu	Vice-Chairman, DPS Society & Chairman, Managing Committee DPS Indirapuram
2	Ms. Vrinda Sarup	Vice-Chairperson Managing Committee, DPS Indirapuram
3	Mrs. Santosh Bansal	Pro-Vice Chairperson DPS Indirapuram
4	Mr. Abhishek Bansal	Member
5	Mr. Promod C. Rawal	Member
6	Mr. Rahul Goyal	Member
7	Mr. Girish Kr. Sachdev	Member
8	Mr. Ravindra Singh	Member
9	Ms. Vibha Chaturvedi	Member
10	Mr. V. K. Kuriokose	Member
11	Mr. Vijay Kumar	Member
12	Ms. Tanuja Sharma	Member (Nominated by DIOS)
13	Ms. Neelam Bhatia	Member
14	Dr. Preeti Wadhwani	Member
15	Ms. Rekha Vikas Bansal	Parent Representative
16	Mr. Sudhanshu Verma	Parent Representative
17	Ms. Ritu Pant	Teacher Representative
18	Ms. Anju Sharma	Teacher Representative
19	Ms. Priya Elizabeth John	Member & Secretary